Register Now

Contact

On this page you will find informaiton on the RDE TeamOfficial AddressVAT No.Bank Address

RDE Team:

Pet Niegel , General Manager | Chairman of Programme Group

Peter@radiodayseurope.com

Frederik Stucki, Manager | Commercial partnerships, sponsors & exhibition, Host city coordination & logistics

frederik@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+41) 79 417 21 79

Rosie Smith, Manager | Communications & press officer

rosie@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+44) 77 790 979 38

Christel Higraff, Project Manager 

Christel@radiodayseurope.com

Registration enquiries 

rde@meetx.se

Sam Bonham, Social media editor

sam@radiodayseurope.com

Annika Engmark, Speaker coordinator

annika@radiodayseurope.com

Alexander Högberg, Technical coordinator

alexander@radiodayseurope.com

 

RDE Corporate Address:

Radiodays Europe

 C/o Peter Niegel, Danish Broadcasting Corporation, Emil Holms kanal 20 (3,5), 0999 Copenhagen, Denmark

VAT number and bank details:

VAT NO.:

Radiodays Europe is a non-profit organisation registered in Denmark.

Danish VAT No.: DK 32 10 76 72

UK VAT No.: GB 313 4575 19

Bank details:

Swedbank

Kalvebod brygge 45

Copenhagen

Denmark

Swift/BIC : SWEDDKKK

IBAN : DK7260040009691370

Auditor:

PwC, Denmark